Spanish class in year 9 at S:t Ilian competed in the „Language olympics“

Some weeks ago, me and my classmates got the opportunity
to compete for S:t Ilianskolan in an international
language competition in Spanish. Although we did not win
and therefore did not qualify to the final i Malmö it was
still a great experience and a good opportunity for me and
my classmates to learn and develop our Spanish, and for
that I am thankful.

By Clara Lindvall

The students who competed were Felicia Nyman and Clara Lindvall. They finished fourth in the region.

Kommentar verfassen

